Just another blog.

Had to do this someday.

Now it’s so common to be a blogger here. With such beautiful posts we see/read everyday I get so inspired to do something of that sort which people can relate to or learn from and enjoy. Which is why I chose to do this, today I am just another blogger, trying to create just another blog.

I absolutely love travelling (I don’t get to do it much, is another story :P) I love food, I love Art, creativity. I do try hands on all of these at times. Basically, a Jack of all trades ! (Could be master of none many if I wanted to ๐Ÿ˜› )

I am so excited to share with you guys my travel & food experiences, reviews, DIYs and a lot of other surprise elements. Born and raised in Bangalore it was impossible to not be a coffee lover. You know you can easily trick me into deals by offering me coffee anytime. Only coffee-addicts will understand how the smell does magic, you just easily get swayed. hahah! (Also because I don’t drink I think I have taken this up as my daaru.)

It’s a nice breezy afternoon here, and this is my time to go take a quick nap (min. 2 hrs.) (Oh yes I forgot to tell you that sleeping is the second best thing I love after eating) (Also I am so random, I am now writing a lot in brackets, this needs to end.) While I finish preparing some good content for you guys, comment and tell me what are your favourite things to do and your favourite places to hang out. Also let me know what else would you like to see in my posts ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for reading.

Have a great week,

Cheers! (*coffeeshots*)

Instagram @Kaushie

 

 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑